Winner of ‘Who is the Mask?’

Bárbara de Regil Wins “Who is the Masked Singer?” Season 5

Bárbara de Regil has been crowned as Puercoespunk, the surprising winner of the popular show “Who is the Masked Singer?” Undoubtedly, her victory as a non-singer has shocked and delighted fans around the world.

In an exclusive interview with MundoNOW, Bárbara de Regil shared her experience of participating in the show and unveiling her true identity as Puercoespunk. Many fans were taken by surprise as they were expecting a famous male celebrity behind the mask.

Despite not being a professional singer, Bárbara de Regil proved her talent and charisma as she charmed the audience with her performance. The moment of revealing her identity brought joy and excitement not only to her but also to her fellow contestants and fans.

Bárbara de Regil’s journey on the show was marked by dedication and preparation. She expressed her astonishment at reaching the finals without being a singer and shared her experience of having to hide her identity throughout the competition. The actress emphasized the importance of staying undercover and the thrill of keeping her identity undisclosed.

As the first non-singer to win the Mexican franchise of “Who is the Masked Singer?”, Bárbara de Regil has set a new standard for contestants. Previous winners include Vadhir Derbez, María León, Kalimba, and the members of the group JNS. Her victory has not only made history but also showcased her talent and versatility as an artist.

Overall, Bárbara de Regil’s triumph as Puercoespunk is a testament to her determination, creativity, and ability to captivate audiences. Her journey on the show has been a memorable and rewarding experience, and she is undoubtedly a deserving champion of “Who is the Masked Singer?” Season 5.