Information about where to watch and details of live streaming in India

South Africa to host Australia in home series from August 30 to September 17

In an exciting cricket showdown, South Africa will take on Australia in a home series consisting of three T20Is and five ODIs. The matches are scheduled to take place from August 30 to September 17.

The first three T20Is will be played in Kingsmead, Durban on August 30, September 1, and September 3 respectively. Following that, the ODIs will be held in Bloemfontein, Potchefstroom, Centurion, and Johannesburg from September 7 to 17.

Australia will be led by all-rounder Mitchell Marsh in the T20Is. The team will also see three debutants – Matthew Short, Aaron Hardie, and Spencer Johnson – in the opening game of the series. However, the visitor’s squad encountered a setback as senior batter Glenn Maxwell was ruled out of the T20I series due to an ankle injury.

On the other hand, South Africa will be led by Aiden Markram and fans are hopeful that the host team will put up a good show. The Proteas boast a roster of proven performers including Reeza Hendricks, Rassie van der Dussen, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi, and Keshav Maharaj. Additionally, there is great anticipation surrounding the inclusion of young batter Dewald Brevis.

Telecast Channel List in India:

For cricket fans in India, Star Sports network channels have secured the rights to telecast the South Africa vs Australia matches. As a result, viewers can catch the live telecast of the games on Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 2 HD.

Live Streaming in India:

The live streaming of the South Africa vs Australia 2023 matches will be available on the FanCode app and website. To access the live stream, cricket fans will need to purchase a pass. The tour pass rate for all matches in the series is ₹109, while the ad-free tour pass is priced at ₹139. Viewers also have the option to purchase an unlimited live stream pass for ₹199 (monthly) or ₹699 (yearly).

T20I Squads:

South Africa Squad: Reeza Hendricks, Aiden Markram (c), Temba Bavuma, Rassie van der Dussen, Dewald Brevis, Tristan Stubbs (w), Marco Jansen, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi, Bjorn Fortuin, Sisanda Magala, Matthew Breetzke, Gerald Coetzee, Donavon Ferreira, Keshav Maharaj, Lizaad Williams.

Australia Squad: Matthew Short, Travis Head, Mitchell Marsh (c), Josh Inglis (w), Marcus Stoinis, Tim David, Aaron Hardie, Sean Abbott, Nathan Ellis, Adam Zampa, Spencer Johnson, Matthew Wade, Ashton Turner, Jason Behrendorff.

This highly anticipated series is expected to showcase thrilling cricket action and intense competition between two formidable teams. Cricket fans around the world are eagerly awaiting the start of the South Africa vs Australia matches. Stay tuned for more updates as the series approaches.

(Note: The article content has been rewritten and structured for clarity and coherence. Word count: 509)